• Buying a Home in California

    Being a California mortgage banker and a mortgage broker gives RTC Mortgage the distinction of being both a direct lender and a broker to over twenty banks. This means a greater number of available loan options and a greater possibility of making your dream of buying a home in California a reality.

    Mortgage Banker
    RTC Mortgage is a direct lender, which often results in significant cost savings and faster loan processing times.

    Mortgage Broker
    RTC Mortgage's extensive portfolio of financing partners gives it an edge in offering the best loan program to meet your needs.

    Serving all of California Since 2002
    RTC Mortgage provides its clients with a level of expertise that is unsurpassed in the industry. We specialize in providing dedicated customer service, competitive rates, and, due to our diverse lineup of loan programs, we have an industry-high number of preapproved applications.

    As RTC Mortgage is located in the Southern California beach city of Laguna Beach, we are experts in financing beach city homes from Northern California's Ocean Beach in San Francisco to San Diego's Blacks Beach and everything in between, including Half Moon Bay, Santa Cruz, Malibu, Huntington Beach, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, Dana Point, and San Clemente. But as a statewide California licensed broker and lender, we have years of experience in assisting borrowers throughout the entire state, including:

  • Alameda County
    Alpine County
    Amador County
    Butte County
    Calaveras County
    Colusa County
    Contra Costa County
    Del Norte County
    El Dorado County
    Fresno County
    Glenn County
    Humboldt County
    Imperial County
    Inyo County
    Kern County
    Kings County
    Lake County
    Lassen County
    Los Angeles County
    Madera County

  • Marin County
    Mariposa County
    Mendocino County
    Merced County
    Modoc County
    Mono County
    Monterey County
    Napa County
    Nevada County
    Orange County
    Placer County
    Plumas County
    Riverside County
    Sacramento County
    San Benito County
    San Bernardino County
    San Diego County
    San Francisco County
    San Joaquin County

  • San Luis Obispo County
    San Mateo County
    Santa Barbara County
    Santa Clara County
    Santa Cruz County
    Shasta County
    Sierra County
    Siskiyou County
    Solano County
    Sonoma County
    Stanislaus County
    Sutter County
    Tehama County
    Trinity County
    Tulare County
    Tuolumne County
    Ventura County
    Yolo County
    Yuba County